.

Набор учащихся на 2020-2021 год!

About us

Passing on your experience and knowledge to the younger generation is the bounden duty of every musician...

David Oistrakh
Upbringing and support of the coming generation of musicians, whose professional education and fondness for classical music and art will become an example for future generations and will give the people the opportunity to experience “the meaningful, the good, the eternal ... “To try to enrich and form a harmonious inner world of people through high performance examples of classical repertoire, uniting them regardless of their nationality and faith.

Teachers


  • Belugin

    Fedor

    Artistic Director


  • Belugina

    Maria

    Violin


  • Austrich

    Daniel

    Violin


  • Osminin

    Alexander

    Piano


  • Shvyreva

    Marina

    Piano


  • Lemberg

    Sofya

    Solfeggio, Theory of Music

Students

Music contests, the internet, television, as well as modern teaching methods based on educational mainstream, deliver art to the masses - making it accessible to many people, which is very important and necessary. However, it has a detrimental effect on revealing and opening up the individuality of every musician, and on the quality of the propagated art as a whole. To understand, uncover and maximally support the individuality of every child, giving him the opportunity to come into his own identity is one of the main tasks of the “Forge of Violin Artistry”.

Matvey

Blumin

Violin

Vasily

Fomenko

Violin

Anastasia

Belugina

Violin

Timofey

Blumin

Violin

Nikita

Senko

Violin

Concerts

Online lessons

Thanks to the modern video communication technologies based on the UDC Cloud universal modular platform, the “Forge of Violin Artistry” is able to give high-quality classes online and offline. Start your journey to learning and mastering the secrets of violin musicianship from your home!

Recording Studio

Each new piece of repertoire is always an important event in the life of every musician. His own creative life and style is largely formed by the choice of repertoire. The ability to keep these precious moments on record is priceless!

Sponsors

Partners


Contacts

.

Набор учащихся на 2020-2021 год!

О мастерской

Передать свой опыт и знания молодому поколению – святая обязанность каждого музыканта...

Давид Ойстрах
Воспитание и поддержка нового поколения музыкантов, чье профессиональное образование и любовь к классической музыке и искусству станет примером для подрастающего поколения и даст возможность людям чаще приобщаться к «разумному, доброму, вечному...». Посредством высоких образцов исполнения классического репертуара — стараться обогащать и формировать гармонический внутренний мир людей, объединяя их, независимо от национальной принадлежности и веры.

Преподаватели


  • Белугин

    Федор Жоресович

    Художественный руководитель


  • Белугина

    Мария Андреевна

    Скрипка


  • Австрих

    Даниил Евгеньевич

    Скрипка


  • Осминин

    Александр Петрович

    Фортепиано, концертмейстер


  • Швырева

    Марина Александровна

    Общее фортепиано


  • Лемберг

    Софья Юрьевна

    Сольфеджио, теория музыки

Ученики

Музыкальные конкурсы, интернет, телевидение, а также современные методики преподавания, основанные на массовом образовании, доставляют искусство в массы, делают его доступным многим людям, что очень важно и необходимо. Однако губительным образом сказывается на выявлении и раскрытии индивидуальности музыканта, а тем самым и на качестве распространяемого искусства в целом. Понять, раскрыть и максимально поддержать индивидуальность ребенка, дать возможность обрести свое лицо – одна из главных задач Мастерской

Матвей

Блюмин

Скрипка

Василий

Фоменко

Скрипка

Анастасия

Белугина

Скрипка

Тимофей

Блюмин

Скрипка

Никита

Сенько

Скрипка

Концерты

Мастерская online

Благодаря современным технологиям видеосвязи на базе универсальной модульной платформы UDC Cloud "Мастерская Скрипичного Искусства"имеет возможность качественно проводитьзанятия в режиме онлайн и офлайн. Начни свой путь к овладению и познанию секретов скрипичного мастерства прямо у себя дома!

Студия звукозаписи

Каждое новое произведение в жизни музыканта это всегда событие. Из множества этих событий, во многом, складывается его собственная творческая жизнь. Возможность сохранять эти моменты - бесценный подарок!

Спонсоры

Партнеры


Контакты